Areas We Serve

SCCLS map of areas we serve

SCCLS serves the following towns in Southeastern Massachusetts, Cape Cod, and the Islands:

Abington, Acushnet, Aquinnah, Attleboro, Avon, Berkley, Barnstable, Brewster, Bridgewater, Brockton, Bourne, Carver, Chatham, Chilmark, Dartmouth, Dennis, Dighton, Duxbury, East Bridgewater, Eastham, Easton, Edgartown, Fairhaven, Fall River, Falmouth, Freetown, Gay Head, Gosnold, Halifax, Hanover, Hanson, Harwich, Kingston, Lakeville, Mansfield, Marion, Marshfield, Mashpee, Mattapoisett, Middleborough, Nantucket, New Bedford, North Attleboro, Norton, Oak Bluffs, Orleans, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Provincetown, Raynham, Rehoboth, Rochester, Rockland, Sandwich, Seekonk, Somerset, Stoughton, Swansea, Taunton, Tisbury, Truro, Wareham, Wellfleet, West Bridgewater, Westport, West Tisbury, Whitman, Yarmouth.

If your town is not listed here but you live in Massachusetts, please contact the regional legal aid program that serves your area:

You can also try the Massachusetts Legal Resource Finder for more information about how to get legal help. For additional resources and information, click here for our Self-Help Tools.

Scroll to Top